REVIEWS

COLLIN S.

St. Louis, MO

Yelp Review 

9/24/2020 

"Sarah was great! She looked at my problems holisticlly & cared about what was bothering me. Not only did she provide a healing service, but she was knowledgeable as well as friendly! I'd recommend Above & Beyond to anyone in the area. I'm a recent college grad so massages are an occasional luxury for me, but I will definitely be back here the next time I can & need it!" 

AMY P.

Cedar Hill, MO

Yelp Review

9/3/2020

"I'm so happy I can spread the word on Yelp! I am very impressed with this spa. Wow! The space is absolutely wonderful, immaculate & relaxing. I am ever so grateful to have had the opportunity for such an enjoyable experience. The staff is very attentive & caring. And let me just say, this won't empty the bank either. I will be back again & again because me favorite is the oxygen infused hydrotherapy tub!"

BECKY Y.

Fenton, MO

Yelp Review

9/13/2020

"Hands down (pun intended) the best spa in the Lou! Such a calm, serene environment with knowledgable staff. Don't forget to check out the Salt Chamber... amazing!"

HOLLIE B.

Waterloo, IL

Yelp Review

9/3/2020

"This place is Amazing & VERY CLEAN!!  The staff are amazing & very professional! I will return!  :)"

SHAWN B.

Google Review

9/22/2020

"Sarah has a great ability to convert what I say the problem is to what my body needs. I have been using Sarah for years & she has created an awesome environment for wellness."

KYLE D.

Google Review

8/11/2020

"Relaxing environment from the moment you walk in the front door. Calming sounds, soothing colors, peaceful decor, & pleasant staff. An up & coming high quality spa with several options to restore your aches & pains. Make an appointment today & take advantage of all the available options, you'll be glad you did."

ALBERT P.

Google Review 

10/3/2020

"What an Awesome Day. From the minute I walked through the door I knew I picked the right place. I did a combination of things starting with the oxygenated soak & then the salt chamber. And did a combination of treatments for my face. Starting with dermaplaning to a facial massage & closing out with micro-needling. Enough can't be said about Monica & the job she did on my face, she's AMAZING at her craft. Sarah has done an Excellent job creating this place, Simply Serene. The environment is just peaceful. I can't wait until my next session. I would like to thank you to the both of you & the entire staff for making me feel comfortable. You guys are not only knowledgeable, you're kind & caring. I felt like I was walking on air when I walked out of there. I am truly grateful for you all!"

TERESA M.

Google Review

10/17/2020

"Sarah gave the best massage I've ever had & I've had a lot. Highly recommend."

 

MEGAN A.

Google Review

10/15/2020

 

"Had a great time today! We did a salt chamber, we did a couple's massage, & we did a soak in the best bath I've ever had. So fun! Great spa, & great people, loved this great adventure & this spa was so much fun for our second anniverary. Everyone was so nice & polite, & they helped us with everything. (Even though I had never done most of it.) Definitely worth every penny!"

CONNIE H.

Millstadt, IL

Yelp Review

9/14/2020

"I received a Salt Chamber session to help with my COPD. I was amazed at how much easier I could breathe in just 10 minutes! The Spa itself has a wonderful, relaxing atmosphere with friendly, knowledgable staff & a wide range of other services including a variety of massage techniques, facials & skin care & an incredible whirlpool tub. Highly recommend this newly opened business!!" 

KEN H.

Google Review

7/28/2020

"I've had back problems for years & a good massage has always helped, but a good masseuse is hard to find. Sarah H. is one of the best. The spa is beautiful & well organized with plenty of amenities. I would recommend Above & Beyond Wellness Spa to anyone, you won't be disappointed."

ABOVE & BEYOND WELLNESS SPA, LLC· 558 GRAVOIS ROAD SUITE 200 · FENTON · MISSOURI · 63026 · 636.492.2668
© 2020 by Above & Beyond